Menu
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Benton County Iowa

Section Navigation

Reserve/Part Time Deputies

Jeff Harnish
j.harnish@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Harnish has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2005

Larry Feaker
l.feaker@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Feaker has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1995.

Duty Officer Gary Benson

g.benson@bentonsheriff.com
Gary Benson has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1985.

Jerry Michael – Part Time,
j.michael@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Michael has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1997.

Reserve Deputy Clint Sandburg
Deputy Sandburg has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2010.

Transport Russ Glime
r.glime@bentonsheriff.com
Russ Glime has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2010.

Court Security Officer Dick Stallman
Dick Stallman has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2005.

Scott Bahmann

sbahmann@bentoncountyparks.com

Deputy Bahmann has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2009.

Works fulltime for Benton County Conservation