Menu
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Benton County Iowa

Section Navigation

Deputies

Sheriff Ronald J. Tippett
r.tippett@bentonsheriff.com  
319-472-2337, option 4
Sheriff Tippett has been with the Sheriff’s office since 2001

Chief Deputy John Lindaman,  & Bleu, K-9 team

j.lindaman@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 7
Deputy Lindaman has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2000.

Deputy Chris Rider,
c.rider@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 2
Deputy Rider has been employed with the Sheriff office since 2001.

Deputy Josh Karsten,
j.karsten@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 4
Deputy Karsten has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2011.

Courthouse Security Mark Phippen ,
m.phippen@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337
Deputy Phippen has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2002.

Investigator/Deputy Mark Johnson,
m.johnson@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 5
Deputy Johnson has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 1990.

Deputy Blake Henkle,
b.henkle@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 6
Deputy Henkle has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2017.

Deputy Dave Upah,

d.upah@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 8
Deputy Upah has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2006.

Investigator/Deputy Garrison Reekers, & Vador, K-9 team
g.reekers@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 9
Deputy Reekers has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2006.

Deputy Kyle Lynch

k.lynch@bentonsheriff.com‚Äč

319-472-2337, option 7, then 3

Deputy Lynch has been employed with the Sheriff's Office since 2016.

Deputy Tyler Barr

t.barr@bentonsheriff.com

319-472-2337, option *, then *

Deputy Barr has been employed with the Sheriff's Office since 2018.

Deputy Justin Coshow

j.coshow@bentonsheriff.com

Deputy Coshow has been employed with the Sheriff's Office since 2018.

319-472-2337, option *, then *

Deputy Tyler Barr

t.brandt@bentonsheriff.com

319-472-2337, option *, then *

Deputy Brandt has been employed with the Sheriff's Office since 2018.