Menu
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Benton County Iowa

Section Navigation

Reserve/Part Time Deputies

Jeff Harnish
j.harnish@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Harnish has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2005

Larry Feaker
l.feaker@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Feaker has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1995.

Gary Benson

g.benson@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Benson has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1985.

Russ Glime
r.glime@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Glime has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2010.

Dick Stallman
Deputy Stallman has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2005.

Clint Sandburg
Deputy Sandburg has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2010.

Scott Bahmann
sbahmann@bentoncountyparks.com

Deputy Bahmann has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2009.

Works fulltime for Benton County Conservation

Deputy Jerry Michael – Part Time,
j.michael@bentonsheriff.com
Deputy Michael has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1997.