Menu
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Benton County Iowa

Section Navigation

Deputies

Sheriff Ronald J. Tippett
r.tippett@bentonsheriff.com  
319-472-2337, option 4
Sheriff Tippett has been with the Sheriff’s office since 2001

Chief Deputy Michael Ferguson
m.ferguson@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 5
Deputy Ferguson has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1980.

Second Deputy John Lindaman,  & Bleu, K-9 team
j.lindaman@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 7
Deputy Lindaman has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2000.

Deputy Chris Rider,
c.rider@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 2
Deputy Rider has been employed with the Sheriff office since 2001.

Deputy Josh Karsten,
j.karsten@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 4
Deputy Karsten has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2011.

Deputy Mark Phippen - Detective,
m.phippen@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 6, then 2
Deputy Phippen has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2002.

Deputy Mark Johnson,
m.johnson@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 5
Deputy Johnson has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 1990.

Deputy Blake Henkle,
b.henkle@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 6
Deputy Tippett has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2017.

Deputy Jerry Michael – Detective,
j.michael@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 6, then 2
Deputy Michael has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 1997.

Deputy Dave Upah,
d.upah@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 8
Deputy Upah has been employed with the Sheriff’s office since 2006.

Deputy Garrison Reekers, & Vador, K-9 team
g.reekers@bentonsheriff.com
319-472-2337, option 7, then 9
Deputy Reekers has been employed with the Sheriff’s Office since 2006.

Deputy Kyle Lynch

k.lynch@bentonsheriff.com‚Äč

319-472-2337, option 7, then 3

Deputy Lynch has been employed with the Sheriff's Office since 2016.